Thursday, October 11, 2018

Athena Award Winner

This year's Athena award from the McLean County Chamber of Commerce goes to Deb Halperin, director of the university's Action Research Center at Illinois Wesleyan University. She was honored Wednesday night during the Leaders of Distinction reception at the Mariott in Normal

No comments:

Post a Comment